2. London Fashion Weekend Part One

Around a week ago I was still revelling at the fact, that only a few days ago, I had been surrounded by rooms and rooms of fabulous fashion! This was of course the opening day of Vodafone London Fashion Weekend!

In a somewhat ‘switching of a lightbulb’ moment in my head, I knew that I had an adoration for fashion that had been hidden within me waiting to be UNLEASHED.

Of course I took every opportunity to take snap shots while I meandered through the corridors of the gorgeous Somerset House. So for the next few posts I’m going to be taking you through my visit, be it just one day, a lot can happen in the world of fashion!

To tease you ever so slightly here is what you would see as you walk in, straight off the Strand and into ‘the home of British Fashion Gods’!

x Jenny

20130303-225840.jpg

2 comments

Leave a Reply

