3. For the Love of Tights!!

Lets just say that I have a very ‘bland’ uniform, be it a very fetching and slimline colour of BLACK there’s not much to do to change it and make it more fashion forward!

That was until one day it dawned on me that I could make it more fashion forward! How so you ask, by those straggly things called tights. In the year and a half I have worked in the cafe I have a very impressive collection of tights to my name! I am very proud of them!

Photos of my varied collection of tights, coming soon! Might do a tight a day type thing, who knows!

Topshop do some of the best/most interesting tights!

Topshop do some of the best/most interesting tights!

x Jenny

Leave a Reply

