OOTD

After what has seemed to be a really really long week, what better way to end it than to got down the pub!

A large diet coke for me please! Gulp.

I kept my outfit casual, with my trusted leather TOPSHOP jacket which is permanently stuck to me. My Mum’s vintage scarf which I initially adopted from her, but its now turned into a full on kidnapping :)

I wanted to toughen up my look as I thought the pink ‘Tweet Me’ jumper was a little too cosy. My RIVER ISLAND studded boots did just the trick.

It was also the first outing for my new aztec faded ankle grazers that I picked up from good old PRIMARK  for a steal of £15.00. They also double up as an addition to my summer holiday purchases, as my Mum and I are off to Cyprus in June and I AM SO EXCITED! EEEEK!! (coming soon a wish list and summary of my holiday wardrobe so far).

To complete my ‘just going down the pub’ look I added some chunky symbols rings @ $, which were an absolute steal in the most recent TOPSHOP sale for £3.00 the set also included four earrings with various symbols on like- ?, 3, 7 and my fave #.

OOTD

x Jenny

Leave a Reply

