OOTD

So this outfit is a few days late, had a fab weekend though! This outfit is from Friday, when my work buds and I went out for a meal at a newish steak and grill house called Middletons! I would highly recommend it, really great food.
It was the type of occasion when you would make the effort with your outfit, which meant it was a perfect opportunity to wear my new RIVER ISLAND patterned pyjama inspired trousers.

Seeing that the trousers were a print I decided to go plain with my top, just a simple black tee from NEW LOOK and my black scooped back blazer from TOPSHOP. With print trousers I always struggle to choose a shoe that will either compliment or just work well with them. I do like my black detailed pumps but I think next time I’ll go with a wedge heel.

For ma bling I fell back onto my favourite TOPSHOP layered necklace and one of my London Fashoon Weekend purchases from My Flash Trash, my tv necklace.

20130414-210553.jpg
x Jenny

4 comments

    • Jenny

      Thanks lovely! It’s cute isn’t it! I watch way too much tv as it is so I thought why not wear one hehe, and the trousers are so comfy!! X Jenny

Leave a Reply

