The Sun Has Got His Hat On! Let’s Add Some Shorts.

I own only a few pairs of shorts! And now that the weather is finally picking up, I feel I need to add to my collection. This selection are a lot brighter than my usual dark, torn, studded and gem covered selection in my wardrobe. I stuck to the 2 shops that I find myself aimlessly walking around looking for inspiration. They are of course TOPSHOP and NEWLOOK.
Shorts

1. Giraffe Print Shorts TOPSHOP £34.00

2. Mono Floral Shorts TOPSHOP £35.00

3. Renton Shorts By The Ragged Priest TOPSHOP £50.00

4. Parisian Red Floral Lace Shorts NEWLOOK £16.99

5. Parisian White Tribal Hotpants NEWLOOK £19.99

6. Parisian Light Blue Torn Braces Denim Shorts NEWLOOK £22.99

Fingers crossed the next time I go shopping I may purchase one of these beauties! When I recently went to NEWLOOK I was given one of there SUMMER SCRATCH CARDS after my purchase and I won 20% off my next visit! I will most defiantly been stocking up on even more summer gear.

x Jenny

2 comments

Leave a Reply

