Festival Fashion!!! More like BBQ Fashion :)

Hiiiiii!!!!!!

So it’s that time of year again and everyone keeps talking about blooming festivals! Not that I mind but I’m not going to any, so all this talk of festival fashion doesn’t really apply to me in the literal way!!

I thought it would be nice to tap into another summer thing, THE BBQ! Hopefully the British weather will be nice this year! Having 2 BBQ’s already to go to this year I need to get my style brain working with some nice outfits!

I thought I’d go for different trends and having each outfit from one particular store at a time! There’s 90’s Grunge, Boho and White:

20130610-224119.jpg

20130610-224133.jpg

20130610-224139.jpg

I hope you have liked these outfits, what do you think of them? Ate you more Boho? Grunge? Or All White?

( if you would like to know prices I do have a list written down, I will update this post when I’m back) :)
Let me know in the comments which outfits you like most! Would be fab to hear your choices :)

As always links in the side bar so you can follow me on twitter, bloglovin & Instagram

x Jenny

Also tonight would be Made in Chelsea Night :) Hope it’s a good one!! I love Andy!!!

5 comments

  1. kimi and me (@kimiandme)

    Lovely picks! The white new look one is stunning, I’ve never worn the white trend before. And I think i’m going to do the same and go for a grunge look or something similar. The river island rihanna skirt you got is going to be perfect item to try something new :-)

    • Jenny

      I know right! I think white can be hard to pull off! I’d be worried I’d spill something haha! Im excited to wear my Rihanna skirt!! eek!! xx

Leave a Reply

