Sunshine Award

Sorry for the delay in doing this Katie!!

I was nominated a while back by Katie from Subtle Coral , she’s such a sweetie, defo go check out her super cute blog! There’s a cupcake on the header! Nom.

SunshineAward

Here are all the Rules of the Sunshine Award:
1. Thank the blogger who nominated you! –Check!
2. Post the award logo on your blog! –Check!
3. Nominate 5 blogs that you love! –Check!
4. Share 7 facts about yourself! –Check!
Facts:
  1. I have an eclectic taste in music, to name a few: 30 Seconds to Mars, Paramore, Nitin Sawhney, Delilah, Bally Sagoo, Woodkid and lots more can be found on my iPod! Which is fast running out of space! Arghhh!!!!
  2. I have a subscription to Empire Magazine & Elle, and buy every month as for some reason I can’t be bothered to subscribe, Company, Cosmo & Glamour. And recently I’ve been downloading the Company Weekly Edit for more fashion/beauty snippets.
  3. I was born on October 16th 1989, I was supposed to be born in February 1990. Thats 16 weeks early and I weighed a tiny 1 lb 12 oz, thats like a bag of sugar! I was very very lucky. I have scars on my hands from all the injections and bits and bobs that were used to keep me alive. They make me well, me.
  4. I’m 23 and still can’t drive. It will happen… One day!
  5. I have dreams of being a graphic designer or something like that! Or maybe working at a fashion magazine or maybe something to do with nailart! Yep 2 years of post uni life and I still have no clue where I’m going!
  6. I buy super cute notebooks and never write in them. Who wants to open a notebook and find a mistake on the the first page….
  7. I have 2 tattoos, one of a butterfly, and the other of a birdcage with some symbols. I already have a third one booked for some song lyrics, the hard part is to choose the placing! Ribs or upper arm hmmmm……

Blogs that I nominate:

kimiandme.blogspot.co.uk

outcrowdfashion.wordpress.com

right-up-my-street.blogspot.com

lazy2lovely.blogspot.com

&

mismatchedknitwear.com

Hope you have liked my contribution to the Sunshine Award, now go and look at the blogs above! These girlies deserve all the blog love in the world :) they are some of my favourite reads, and generally kind people to annoy on twitter! haha! :)

x Jenny

2 comments

  1. kimi and me (@kimiandme)

    Thank you hun, I more than likely bug you on twitter. I can’t believe you were such a teeny tiny baby. I was born 17 oct 1985 so i’m like miles older but a day after ur birthday. :-))) Thanks for including my blog, I will get this done asap x

    • Jenny

      Haha! Of course you don’t! You’re welcome hun! It’s really my way of being nosey! At least I won’t forget your birthday now :) no rush though, as you can see by mine, Katie sent that to be at the beginning of June! :/ xx

Leave a Reply

