What I’m lusting about this week…

 

I keep saying to myself I NEED MORE TOPS! Not just plain ones, but yeah I do need them too, but pretty ones. Ones with detailing, embellishments, studs, spots, stripes. Basically tops!

But seeing that payday hasn’t arrived yet I can all but dream of them for now!  I’ve found 4 that I really love online, and guess what…. they are all in the sales! I know that sale shopping can be a chore and sometimes from last season, but sometimes you find beauties like these below that just sneak through!

topsTOP > BOTTOM

RIVERISLAND | Was £15.00 now £8.00

BOOHOO.COM | Was £8.00 now £5.00

TOPSHOP | Was £30.00 now £15.00

TOPSHOP | Was £34.00 now £15.00

I have lots of trousers, jeans, skirts, and just not enough nice tops. I always lust over so many when I’m wondering around the shops but never really buy any! My fail safe clothing tends to be a dress, but I really think it’s time I step up my fashion choices and start mixing it up with some more trouser top combos! (not that I wouldn’t wear a top anyway ha!).

Which of these 4 beauties are you totally in love with?? I’d love to know! So if you wanna leave a cheeky comment below that would be FAB! (really need to stop saying fab)…

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM BLOGLOVIN’

One comment

Leave a Reply

