‘Wish Upon a Charm’: My Prairie Charms Review

Hello lovelies,

I’m finally getting around to reviewing my gorgeous hair bows from Prairie Charms. I’ve never really done a review before so its gonna be short and sweet. No need in rambling on now is there!

Prairie Charms mentioned their #ProjectBlogger project to me quite a while back now, offering me a lovely 50% off any purchase, which I would then obviously review and then get entered into a fab competition they have going on! Fab stuff! Who could say no! You know me I like to just spend spend spend!

I’m constantly throw my hair into a top knot be it for work or just when I am lazing around the house. I find that for work anyway it needs something a little more personal to still show my style, which is hard to do wearing an all black uniform. Hair bows are my go to accessory! I had seen other bloggers post about this online shop called Prairie Charms, I decided to check out there stuff! Its adorable!

I chose 2 headband bows, the Inaya Bow Fascinator & the Leah Glitter Bow in burnt copper!

image-6    image-5

Everyone needs some sparkle and what better way to add that to you’re look than with a cute bow!  The glitter bow is quite small so I decided to use as a main stand out feature in my side ponytail! While with the floral bow, it being larger I decided to use it for the top of my ponytail.

blog button final1

I adore these hair bows, and will most definitely be purchasing from Prairie Charms again! They even donate 10% of profits to Great Ormond Street Children’s Hospital which in my eyes is a wonderful thing indeed. You can shop from them here. I’ve got my eye on all of the floral crowns, doesn’t hurt to be prepared for next summer and stock up on them now!! Oh the choices!!!!

x Jenny

2 comments

Leave a Reply

