Nice hurrrrr…

Hello lovelies,

It’s all booked! I am finally getting my hair done!! Yay! Silly I know but I have wanted to change my hair for a while now. Don’t get me wrong I still LOVE my ombre hair…. I’m just updating the colour. I am one of those girls who will always bring a heap of clipping and example of the cut/colour that I am aiming for. My hairdresser is fully prepared for my madness! (oh and this is my normal hairdresser, not the dip dye disaster one).

I do have a final look that I am aiming for, and with my already ombre hair I think it should work out fine! The first image below is what I am using for my reference but I also looked at the others for slight variations in colour.

HAIR

 

I can’t say I’ve really experimented with my hair colour over the years, I played with highlights in high school! Ha mistake! I don’t know why I ever thought it looked good! I also tried slightly red hair but at the time I didn’t like it, now however I’m ready to take the plunge again mainly due to the ombre style. It’s kinda my comfort blanket, too dark a hairstyle swamps me but by having the lighter ends I think suits my face better.

Fingers crossed next Thursday I will have uploaded to Instagram a smiley Jenny with my new hair!! What do you lot think? Also are you like me and collect together scraps of colours and images or are you brave and just GO WITH IT!?

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’

6 comments

    • Jenny

      See, my hair at the ends is still a bit damaged, but thankfully my hairdresser is gonna work her magic! Thanks hun, really hoping it turns out good! Im so excited! haha x

Leave a Reply

