OOTD: Floral, Puppy Tee + Leather

Hellooo,

Another OOTD to show you guys! More casual than some of mine, as much as I love getting dressed up all fancy sometimes you just need a more chilled outfit. I love the idea of clashing girly floral’s and grungy leather. I got this leather Gillet from Forever 21 last year and to tell you the truth I’ve rarely worn it. It’s just one of those pieces that I have in my wardrobe for a ‘just in case’ in need it item! My top is by Brat and Suzie from TKMAXX, it was the closest to a pug t-shirt I could find! My skirt is from Primark, I tend to wear it as a high-waisted skirt mainly because I think it makes me look really really short being on the hips! The print is really snazzy it may look like a normal floral print but the flowers are in fact pixellated.

I thought this outfit can also be a way to show off my tattoo! They are lyrics from a song by my favourite band Thirty Seconds To Mars:

Pray to your God, Open Your Heart, Whatever you do don’t be afraid of the dark. (Night of the Hunter)

I threw on my pink creepers mainly for comfort really, I also have these in black they are from New Look. My ear cuffs are from Topshop and my ‘shhhh’ ring is from River Island.

full length edit

top skirt edit

tattoo edit

shoes edit

collage jewellery edit

I hope you have liked this outfit, I think this is the kind of outfit I’d wear down the pub or for an impromptu meal.

I still can’t believe that Christmas is almost upon us. Gotta get a move on with any Christmas shopping I’ve actually got to do! Woops!

Like always you can find me on various other social platforms that can be found in the sidebar or below. And if you want to have a natter in the comments, look forward to hearing what you think of this outfit.

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBE

5 comments

Leave a Reply

