A+ Student

Hellloooooo,

Yes I’m back! I haven’t blogged since 1st December, I subconsciously decided to take a break from blogging to just live life, work + get my butt back on track with the organisation of my blog and what the future holds for it. I’m hoping that during the week my blog will be beauty based, and then when I can get outside to do outfit photos at the weekend I can integrate them in as well as I still really love posting outfits on here. It’s not too exciting when all I wear in the week is my work uniform and then normally my onesie when I get home!

I really love blogging and I felt a little disconnected from it, but now after having a break I’m fingers crossed back on track.

collage2

IMG_0134

IMG_0142

Leather Jacket Topshop | Oversized Tee Primark | Jeans Topshop (Joni) | Boots Dr Martens

What better way to kick things off for 2014 than with a OOTD post. I recently brought the camera of my dreams, with the help of Christmas money + savings I am now the proud own of the Canon EOS 600D! I’m enjoying figuring out which settings are going to be the best to use.

When I woke up this morning the weather was really nice, blue skies and sunshine. As soon as I stepped outside… hello overcast grey skies…

We are off out later just to the pub for some grub so I am keeping my outfit quite casual, it is a Sunday after all. I also painted my nails last night, I’m really pleased with how they turned out! Really DON’T want to have to take them off for work tomorrow waaaa!!!

I hope you like this outfit and I hope you are all having a great lazy Sunday

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’ YOUTUBE

Leave a Reply

