Styled « Boohoo

Hey lovelies,

I’ve been swept away with the daisy craze! I just love daisy prints, they are just so cute.

STYLED boohoo

Daisy Print Crop £8.00 | Leonie Acid Wash Distressed Dungarees £15.00 *were £25.00 |

White Strap Boots £35.00

To be completely honest I’ve never purchased anything from Boohoo.com before! I know I’m a bad blogger, I see all of their amazing adverts on TV but never get around to getting anything! Something I need to rectify ASAP. Well after payday anyway!

I adore this Daisy crop, and for £8.00 it would be a really nice addition to your wardrobe. I thought I’d style it with these distressed grungy dungarees. I love dungarees they are so comfy and can be both casual and smart. I really do have a thing for ‘chunky’ boots. Moving away from black boots these white stroppy boots take this outfit into more ‘going out’ outfit to just slobbing around! A well dressed slob anyway! hehe

Again I seem to be heading towards a 90’s outfit but a topknot with scrunchy would be really cute. I’d wear some gold coloured jewellery, bracelets and earrings but no necklace as the crop is high neck.

I wish I had loads of money so I could actually buy all of this! Oh to dream.

Do you like the daisy craze? How else would you style this outfit? I always like hearing from you in the comments.

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBE

Leave a Reply

