Styled« Internaçionale

Hi Lovelies,

Everywhere is embracing the next season SPRING! I even tried on a gorgeous floral look in Primark on Saturday (I posted a dressing room selfie on my Instagram). But when I look outside its cold and raining. Not quite time to let go of those wintery outfits.

internacionale

Biker Jacket £39.99 | Tartan Leggings £12.99 | Platform Boots £27.99 | Bowler Hat £9.99 | Tee £14.99

This look is definitely for the ‘biker chick’. I follow Internaçionale on Instagram and they are always posting fab finds, so I thought it was about time I properly explored their website and create a look.

Firstly I love BOWLER HATS!!! Such a quick way to add instant cuteness to any outfit. They fit every season which is perfect if you need to hide any dodgy hair! I know I like to do this sometimes! The red ‘wine’ shade is perfect for this time of year, I thought by injecting colour into the outfit would make it less one-dimensional, and even though I am a lover of all ‘black’ outfits I wanted to style something a bit different for me. The fitted tee is again that gorgeous red wine shade.

Tartan is still such an amazing trend that I don’t think is going anywhere anytime soon. These white and black leggings are super cute, perfect for lounging around the house with a baggy jumper or for when you want to be seen in the world!

As I have mentioned before I am a sucker for chunky shoes/boots! These platform boots are to die for. Being of average height I find walking in platforms a lot easier. And to be honest who wouldn’t want another pair of boots! I love the elegant gold buckle and elasticated side, adding a more classic spin to the ‘chunky’ boot.

Last but not least to finish off this biker chick/ grunge look the good old leather jacket. I think it’s always good to have a leather jacket in your wardrobe just in case you need it. This one is a really good price too. With the zip detailing its a timeless piece.

As for make up and hair to complete this look, I think a smokey eye and a glossy lip would be perfect. As for the hair, loose waves would look effortless (as if you haven’t really tried but have really spent FOREVER getting those curls to actually curl)!

I don’t think I’ve spent enough time looking in Internaçionale, I’m really glad I took the time to explore. I really love this outfit, those boots might even make it on my next wish list!

I hope you have liked this STYLED, and as always you can find me on Twitter, Instagram + Bloglovin >>

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBE

Leave a Reply

