Styled« ASOS

Hey Lovelies,

Sorry this post isn’t on its normal day of Tuesday! I was asked to stay late at work on Tuesday and was really tired when I got home so just put up a new OOTD post for a change :)

Here it is though, my ASOS STYLED look! Hope you like it.

Styled ASOS

Floral Scuba Top £28 | Shorts with Scallop Hem £20 | Airplane Chelsea Boots £55 | Caged Necklace £18 | Bracelets £18

This is definitely a SPRING look. I adore the scallop hem to the shorts. Too cute. Easily soften an outfit with the scallop hem, the burnt red colour is a colour that can transition from Winter to Spring. It can be paired with black tights and chunky boots as well as bare legs and boots like I have styled it here.

Pastel and floral is where I see Spring fashion choices headed. This pastel blue top is the PERFECT combination, throw in some LOGO esq. sports jersey numbers and I’m there!  And oh my god those Chelsea boots, I die! My love of chunky shoes will never go away, not even in Spring and Summer! They make chunky sandals, right!?

I have a serious jewellery problem! I just can’t stop buying it, I have necklaces hanging on door handles, coat hooks, everywhere. Gold jewellery is still a winner in my eyes. I love the simplicity of the bracelets set again the soft pastel blue of the top. The necklace is something a bit different, a gold caged section and a silver chunky chain.

I recently splurged bait on ASOS and will be styling my new jumpsuit to be featured on my blog next week! So look out for it, its GORGEOUS!

What do you think of this outfit? Would you have paired it with different shoes? Let me know in the comments below.

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM BLOGLOVIN’ YOUTUBE

2 comments

Leave a Reply

