Styled « Glamorous (My perfect LFW outfit)

Hey,

I thought I’d share with you guys another STYLED but with a twist. Normally its just me picking and styling just ‘coz, this week I thought I’d style an outfit if I were to attend London Fashion Week. Which starts tomorrow! Not too fussed about it being Valentines day, but the start of LFW! You have my heart! Saying all this I am going to London Fashion Weekend next week but I already have my outfit sorta in the works!

STYLED Glamorous

Denim + Mesh Bomber Jacket £15 was £42 | Cami Vest £14 | Grey + Roses Pencil Skirt £10 was £20 | Heeled Nude Sandals £15 was £24

I am loving the pastel trend and dulled hues. I’m also loving cami tops too! Basically I just love everything! This pastel blue cami vest is beautiful, floaty and slightly sexy. Tucked into a pencil skirt is a really great look at the moment. The grey and black rose pencil skirt can be worn from day to-night, I can see it being really versatile, smart with a pair of nude heels like I’ve paired it here. Or with some Docs for a more grunge look.

Always one for showing some leg when I feel brave enough this outfit doesn’t need anything too out there for the footwear. I love these simple nude strappy sandals. And having been to Somerset House before, we all know this ladies, heels and them cobbles don’t go mixing to well! These heels are just enough. With the open toe you can easily add even more colour with a bright nail varnish to contrast the pastel tone of this outfit.

Now when it comes to jackets, personally I love a trusty leather jacket, BUT, this bomber jacket is to die for! With its slightly sporty under tones with the mesh panelling I love the muted colour pallet. And with this ultra girly look, it adds that sport luxe attitude.

I really hope you like this outfit. If any of you are lucky enough to be going to LFW and are gonna be blogging about it, let me know! I love seeing what everyone gets up to! I will be blogging about my trip to London Fashion Weekend and possibly filming a vlog too! Exciting stuff! Must get searching in my own wardrobe for my final look! Argh! Send help! Ha ha!

Oh and for all you love birds, have a smushy Valentines day too!

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBE

Leave a Reply

