Sister by Sibling « LFW

Hey Lovelies,

I managed to catch the Sister by Sibling show which was great! I must say I wasn’t looking very stylish in my pj’s and a hoody on my sofa! hehe! Yep, as you know I ‘m not attending LFW but with the wonders of live streaming, I am able to watch all the shows I like!

One that I was really looking forward to was Sister by Sibling, they are crazy good at knitwear. And this season they’ve done it again. Photo’s are from the London Fashion Week Official Website here« if you want to see their past collections.

Here are some of my favourite looks from today’s show:

Sister By Sibling 1

The stand out look for me has to be the model with the pastel pink hair! To be fair I have hair envy for all of the models, so floaty and dreamy! A perfect combination for the intricate knitwear. The shrugs look so comfy. The detail of the final dress is to die for. Wow. She did have some trouble walking as her dress was getting caught in the heels of her shoes but she wiggled free with style. Floppy hats are again showing up which I love.  The black dress with orange and pink ruffle/pompom collar and sleeves is gorgeous, no need for any neck candy with that dress.

Sister By Sibling 2

I love when designers find something that can be worn through the seasons, this red skirt from their Spring Summer collection has the addition of tassels and a wider knit, but in todays show what appeared, yep that revealing skirt. But this time with a tighter knit for a more fitted feel.

I am getting seriously excited about London Fashion Weekend! Gonna queue up early to try to get in the front row! Fingers crossed.

I have recently created a LOOKBOOK page, I’ve yet to upload any outfits yet, but I will let you guys know when I do. For now though I’ve put the link below. I have also been linking my social media accounts:

New Twitter handle: @Jenny_FFAF

New Instagram handle: @jenny_ffaf

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBE | LOOKBOOK

Leave a Reply

