Styled « Ark

Helllooo,

I really like doing these STYLED posts. I don’t however like that after I have chosen my outfit I WANT TO BUY EVERYTHING!!! I didn’t really budget well this month so it pains me to not be able to click buy on so many nice things! Ah!

Onto today’s look, I freakin’ love ARK! Of course for the clothes but I also have major tattoo envy on their model! Unfortunately the Ark Store where I live closed a while back, and the closest one is sooooo far awayyy!!!  Online shopping it is for me!

STYLED ARK

 

Acid Wash Denim Jacket, £35.99 | Mint Green Tunic Dress, £14.99 | Tan Gladiator Sandals, £32.99 | Blue PU Backpack, £32.99

I really am loving everything pastel right now. To me nothing says spring than some soft dreamy pastel colours. This simple mint green tunic is so cute. Even when its a bit chilly you can throw a crop jumper over it. I paired it with a boyfriend denim jacket for some slight edginess. The girly shape of the dress combined with the baggy boyfriend jacket is just my style.

These tan gladiator sandals! OH MY! Talk about something to wear all spring and summer long! With the chunky heel it suits anyone who is wanting to make a statement about wearing gladiator sandals. Add some white frilly ankle shocks for a more girly touch.

Now for the backpack! This is something that I’m adding to my wish list… yep done… I can barely find the words to describe how unbelievably cute it is. I know to some its just another bag, but its baby blue and can be worn 3 ways! It’s oh so versatile.

This whole outfit is just a nod to being a girly girl, perhaps stepping out of the 90’s with her rocker boyfriends denim jacket draped across her shoulders! Wild!

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBE | LOOKBOOK

Leave a Reply

