ONE « Blog Birthday

BLOG BIRTHDAY

Hey lovelies,

Wow! As of yesterday I have been blogging for a whole year! A WHOLE YEAR! It may not seem like that much but for me, I am so proud and happy with what I have achieved with my baby blog.

I started this blog mainly as something to do, creatively. A way to just ramble on about the things I like. I’ve changed the look of my blog so many times I have lost count. But now I know my focus and my style and I am really happy with it. I am now so much more confident when it comes to outfit photos too! Yay!

I really want to say a massive THANK YOU if you read and/or follow fashionfromafield, it really does mean so much that there are you lovely lot out there reading and sharing my style and beauty finds.

I would also like to say thanks to my Mum, Dad (who doesn’t completely get blogging) and my Aunt for being really supportive of my blog, always reading new posts and finding fab bits for me to show you guys. <3

Now I have reached a year I wanted to do a giveaway just as an extra thank you, but to be honest I left it to the last minute to organise it. I will organise one soon though :)

I don’t really know what else to day really, just that I’m gonna get my thinking hat on a get planning for this coming year and blog about even more amazing fashion finds.

Im attending the 4 main Norwich Fashion Week shows starting on Thursday so look out for my posts about each of them! I am so excited to what doors may open for me this year. I have some personal goals in place so fingers crossed over time they will happen and I can share them will all of you.

Thanks again you guys, hope you have had a great weekend.

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM | BLOGLOVIN’ YOUTUBE | LOOKBOOK

One comment

Leave a Reply

