London Fashion Weekend « The Goodie Bag

IMG_0562

IMG_0563

IMG_0565

IMG_0570

Helloooo,

I thought I’d continue with my posts about London Fashion Weekend. I had such a fab day so by staggering these posts I can still be in the fashion weekend bubble for a little longer.

I adore the tote bag this year. Designed by the fabulous Julien Macdonald, this years tote is black with a white outline drawing of a snake with wings. Bizarre but no less stunning!

I was really really impressed with the goodies in the bag this year. Of course there are some snacks like the ‘Beauty Bar’, and some discount cards for various brands. But this year there were 3 top brand goodies inside.

1. Label M Protein Spray, this product is so good. I got some of this last year and it is a really handy product to have. Its lightweight so even after you have dried your hair it doesn’t feel like you have just sprayed a load of product in it. I don’t use it everyday but just for when I feel my hair is looking a little lifeless, this will add some great shine and life back into your hair.

2. Essie Naughty Nautical 266. This mini polish is so spring. with a hint of shimmer I can’t wait to wear this ALL THE TIME!!

3.  Maybelline Baby Lips Peach Kiss. I’ve seen these in Boots + Superdrug for ages, I’ve just never gotten around to purchasing one. This lip balm will be given the ‘Jenny’ test soon to see if it really is hydrating! (the Jenny test is to see if it lasts through the morning at work, I talk a lot!)

This year we were also given these funky lanyards, I always feel a little more special with one, it contained a map of Somerset House and was a great place to store out tickets for the catwalk show!

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBE | LOOKBOOK

Leave a Reply

