Pink Pink Pink « OOTD

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

Dress, New Look | Sunglasses, Topshop | Lips Bag, AWear | Jelly Shoes, New Look | Necklace + Bracelet, Topshop

Hey Lovelies,

I think I have mentioned that I like the colour pink! Maybe just a few then, I picked up these pretty pastel pink jelly shoes from New Look last week, they were only £14.99 which I though for a heeled jelly shoe was a really good price! They are so cute, if I could wear them everyday I would! Gonna get some in black too and maybe some shimmery clear one! Oh dear! Goodbye money!

I’ve had this floaty pink floral dress for a few years now, it’s just so summery so I know I’ll always wear it! I have always loved Lulu Guinness’ lips bags but the price tag has always been out of reach! So when I found this bag while in AWear in Dublin I knew we were going to make each other really happy! I think it cost around 20€ which I don’t think was too bad for a small bag.

These sunglasses are my back up pair, as my favourite Topshop sunnies broke last year I was heartbroken as I find it really hard to find sunglasses that suit me. I’m still on the hunt for the perfect pair!

I’ve been listing lots of blog post ideas lately! Been getting lots of photos done today ready to get them written up! Hope you have had a lovely weekend. Lets hope this Spring weather continues this week!

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBE | LOOKBOOK | FACEBOOK

6 comments

Leave a Reply

