Nike « Styled

nike1

^ Nike Air Pegasus ’83 £62.00 ASOS

nike2

 

^ Nike Internationalist Pink £67.00 ASOS
nike3

^ Nike Lunarglide +5 Grey/Orange £90.00 ASOS
nike4

^ Nike Air Max 90 Lunar Comfort £105 JD Sports

Helloo,

Just a quick post about my TOP PICKS from the energetic trend that is trainers! This sport luxe trend has been lingering for a while now, and I think after discovering these beauties I’m ready to give it a try. One step at a a time.

Have you tried this look? Which of my top picks do you like the most? I have to say the very and orange Lunarglide are stunning!

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBE | LOOKBOOK | FACEBOOK
^ like always you can find me on all these social media platforms ^

 

Leave a Reply

