Easter Nail Art « Nail Art

Hey lovelies,

As its Easter coming up this weekend I thought I’d go all out and do some fun Easter inspired nails for you guys.

2

6

What You’ll Need « (L-R) Models Own Blueberry Muffin | Mecca Vogue Sorbet | Rimmel 60 Seconds Blackout + chicks and bunnies!

1.

3

2.

7

3.

4

4.

5

1. Firstly you want to paint your nails with a good quality base coat. I used Ciate Underwear. When dry paint your entire nail with Blueberry Muffin.

2. Using (which I forgot to include in the ‘what you’ll need’ photo! duh!) Barry M Matt White cover half of your nail in a curved brush stroke to create the face of the bunny.

3. Now with a large dotting tool create the bunny ears again using the white nail varnish.

4. The fun part. Giving the lil bunny a cute face. I used my small dotting tool for this. I used Mecca Vogue Sorbet for the ears and cheeks. And black for the eyes and mouth.

Ta da! You should end up with something like what I have created!

I’d love to know if any of you create this lil cute bunny nail art. If so, I’d love to see your creations, you can tweet me or instagram me :)

I did however forget that the Models Own varnish is scented, I kept wondering why I could smell blueberries. Blueberry bunnies!

I have 2 more Easter Nail Art posts for you guys to try, I hope you have liked this cute bunny nail art.

Hop hop,

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBE | LOOKBOOK | FACEBOOK
^ like always you can find me on all these social media platforms ^

One comment

Leave a Reply

