#CELFIE Part 2 « Style

000

3

4

9

10

12

11

#CELFIE Oversized tee, BANKfashion | Embellished Leather Jacket, Topshop | Demin Shorts, Republic | Pink Choker, Miss Selfridge | Pool Sliders, Topshop | Quilted Bag, ASOS 

Hey Lovelies,

My favourite of the 3 different ways I have styled up this fab slogan tee from BANKfashion! It just screams FESTIVAL!!! I think a slogan tee and a leather jacket are a match made in heaven, this embellished cross leather jacket is at the very top of my best buys ever as… you guessed it I got it in the sale!! I’ve had it a few years now and it fits perfectly, and goes with pretty much anything.

I must apologise for my pale legs, by the time I did these photos my gorgeous Cocoa Brown Tan is no longer visible! This outfit would look fab with bronzed legs unlike my pasty ones! Haha! I’ve had these denim shorts for ages, but always claimed them to be too short! But having seen some recent snaps of denim shorts with sliders I thought ‘I have the perfect pair’! I love the cross and zip details, makes them stand out a little bit more.

Now, these pool sliders. Wow, I tried them on, on a recent visit to Topshop and they were so comfy. I featured them in a recent WISHLIST post and I actually ended up buying them. Best buy for the summer by far, I went back into my Topshop the other day and walked past the shoe section and thought I’d show my friend them, but there were none left! They were a popular choice or it’s just that my Topshop doesn’t stock lots! I’m gonna go with that second statement! hehe!

Like any girl, I do love the look of a choker necklace, just adding a little grunge to your outfit, but I found this beautiful pink flower one in Miss Selfridge for only £5! They also do it in white for a truly 90’s vibe!

By keeping the oversized #celfie tee untucked creates a casual care free look, which is perfect for this festively outfit.

If you haven’t seen my 1st outfit you can find it »here«.

I hope you have liked this 2nd look, be back tomorrow for the final look! I’d love to know what you guys think so far?! And also whether you’d like to see more of these type of posts, would you prefer them to be all in one post? Or do you like them as a series?!

See ya,

x Jenny

TWITTER | INSTAGRAM BLOGLOVIN’ | YOUTUBE | LOOKBOOK | FACEBOOK
^ like always you can find me on all these social media platforms ^

2 comments

  1. Pingback: #CELFIE Part 3 « Style | FASHIONFROMAFIELD

Leave a Reply

