Scrapbook Secrets« Misc

0

IMG_2153
IMG_2152
IMG_2151
IMG_2150
IMG_2149
Shhhh I be Cuttin’ + Stickin’ all night long…

Hey Lovelies,

I thought I would share with you some of my scrapbook pages, there is no specific order to it, just anything that catches my eye, cut out/torn out of a magazine and stuck in. Old school scrapbooks are bigger than mine but I wanted something more compact. I got my notebook from Paperchase, it has 2/3rds white paper and 1/3rd brown paper, I can’t wait to get to the brown paper. I may even have that section dedicated to one specific colour or trend. Who knows!

So yeah I’m just rambling really! I just find it so relaxing having a scrapbook, whenever I’m not in the mood to blog or just need a break from the computer I’ll turn to my magazines and tear them up!! Haha!

Some of the tools I use: glue, clear tape, scissors, chevron scissors, patterned tape, gems, mini pegs, coloured tissue paper. You can use anything you like to make it more YOU! :)

Do any of you keep a scrapbook full of bits and bobs? I’d love to see any posts on them if you have! I will do an update after the next load of pages, as I do go on about scrapbooking quite a bit!

See ya,

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

Leave a Reply

