Ripped Jeans « Style

Ripped Jeans

All images from weheartit.com

Hey Lovelies,

So, here’s the thing! I have in my possession a pair of black £7 Primarni special skinny jeans, with the sole purpose of being ripped and torn to have my very on DIY ripped jeans. The big question is, how much knee cleavage do I show? What if it goes wrong and I’ve just ruined a pair of jeans, be it a very cheap pair of jeans but that’s still £7!!

I thought in order to decide I’d create a sorta mood board/inspiration thing to help me! But me being me, I like all of them and they are pretty much all different amount of ripping and tearing!!! Why oh why do I do this to myself.

As much as I’d love to just buy a pair pre ripped, I personally didn’t want to spend like £30 for jeans when I can DIY them for a fraction of the price. So stay tuned for a DIY post and an OOTD/How to Style Ripped Jeans post! Think that’s gonna be my set up for the weekend :) jean jean jeans…

See ya,

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

Leave a Reply

