Gorgeous Gingham Coord « OOTD

0

3

4

6

5

Gingham Co-ord, H&M | White Strap Shoes, BANKfashion | Aztec Necklace, Forever 21

Hey Lovelies,

Oooo different outfit background! We’ve been making our courtyard all pretty over the last month so I thought, why not use this as my new backdrop! I adore this gingham coord!! It’s so simple and classic looking, no need for lots going on. I paired it with a long silver necklace, which I keep wearing with everything lately! One of my faves for sure.

These white strappy shoes from BANK are super comfy and super summery, I brought them as an addition to my summer/holiday wardrobe. They go perfectly with this coord. If I were to wear this in the evening, I’d through on my embellished leather jacket or just a black cardigan.

Hope you are all having a good weekend and enjoying this sunshine!!

See ya,

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

*all text and photos by jenny boddy.
2 comments

Leave a Reply

