Berrys & Grey « Out and About

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

Hey Lovelies,

I have found my new favourite shop! Yay!! A cute shop full of cute flowers, cute pillows and lots of cuteness…. Yes Jenny, I think they get it, its CUTE! Berry’s and Grey is to me a newly found shop located within the Royale Arcade in Norwich! They sell all kinds of lovely homeware bits! There’s no real divide between the upstairs and down, but upstairs does have more cushions and soft furnishings. And scattered everywhere gorgeous faux flowers! Something that I have fallen head over heals for. I’m useless at keeping plants alive, or to be honest just too lazy when it comes to buying more, which is why I’m constantly on the look out for faux flowers! They also have some beautiful faux fur throws, which I was tempted by, as I’m slowly updating parts of my room to make it more me, and closer to the image I have in my head for my dream bedroom!

I picked up this glass jar, it was £4.99, which I thought was a really great price for something that you could easily pay more for in other shops. The fact that the straw is pink may have had an effect. I also found a selection of trunks, that would be perfect for putting my overflow of shoes in, I’ve been looking for ages, but never found anything ‘timeless’ or a style/pattern I wouldn’t hate within a month, and there are some beauties, I did forget to photograph them, but I will be doing a room update soon where I can add that to my ongoing list of bits I want for my room!!

I can’t wait for the next time I go into Norwich, as I will definitely be popping by Berry’s and Grey to have another look around. If you want to have a look at their stuff and you don’t live near one of their stores, either Norwich or Polzeath , I’d suggest having a browse on their website »www.berrysandgrey.co.uk« As they deliver too! Which is great news for me, as I don’t really fancy lugging around a gigantic trunk!

See ya,

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02
All Photos + Text By Jenny Boddy
One comment

Leave a Reply

