Socks + Sandals « OOTD

1

2

4

Stripe Crop Top PRIMARK | Flower Collar Shirt, Primark | Skinny Jeans, PRIMARK | Sandals, TOPSHOP | Socks, PRIMARK | Necklace, FOREVER21

Hey Lovelies,

A few weeks ago now I wore this outfit to go to the cinema! My friend Sam and I went to see Godzilla, IT WAS EPIC! We saw it in IMAXX 3D! Knew it was going to be a great film! I loved Gareth Edwards previous film Monsters, I couldn’t wait to see what he could do with a much bigger budget! I kept my outfit casual, and pretty low budget when you think about it! Nearly everything is good old Primarni! And this was the first outing for my Topshop sandals. My feet were a bit cold so I thought why not embrace the socks and sandals trend! Keeping with the monochrome theme, I think the whole look worked out pretty well! I love the thin stripe crop, its really simple and is a top that I always turn to for something casual.

Would you dare try the socks and sandals trend? Let me know what you think of it in the comments below!

See ya,

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

Leave a Reply

