Petal Power

1

2

7

4

6

 Crop, New Look | Culottes, New Look | Wedges, Faith | Bag (Vinatge), Little Bit of Skirt | Bracelets, Primark | Necklace, Forever 21 | Watch, Parfois

You know when you go into a store for 1 specific thing and you walk out with 4! Yep, that happened! I went into New Look to get some simple black shoes for work as mine had literally disintegrated from being worn constantly! The shoe section of the store was upstairs so obviously I had to walk past all of the new stuff! Out popped these gorgeous culottes! Aren’t they sweet, a cute floral pattern, and super floaty! I’d seen some tribal ones in Primark a while back but wasn’t sure I’d be able to pull them off! But those extra few weeks must have changed my mind, as next thing I know they are in my hand waiting to pay. This is quite a casual outfit, I dug out my fave wedges from Faith for that summer vibe.

Have you dared to try wearing culottes? What would you style them with?

See ya,

Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

2 comments

Leave a Reply

