Check Mate

1

2

7

6

5

 Sleeveless Boyfriend Jacket, In Love with Fashion via Topshop | Crop, Topshop | Mom Jeans, Topshop | Sandals, New Look | Bag, Primark | Necklace, New Look | Watch, Michael Kors | Rings, Topshop

Oh Topshop sale! I love you so! From my last wish list post from ILWF, I had found this sleeveless jacket in grey and fell in love with it! Being a wish list I didn’t think too much of it, as they are normally just dream clothing choices! Fast forward like a week, and I’m wondering around the TOPSHOP SALE!! You guys know I love to find some bargains, so we were looking around and my Mum then picked up this gingham sleeveless jacket! I was like “oh my god, it’s the same as my wish list just the other colour’! I couldn’t say no! Originally £36, I got it for £18, so half price. Very happy Jenny. I think this has to be one of my fave outfit combos in quite a while! Sad really how an outfit can make you feel so good about yourself. Still loving the mom jeans too.

Have you found any fab bargains in the sales? Especially the Topshop sale. Do let me know in the comments, or link your posts about your finds! I’m always on the look out for fab sale picks.

See ya,

Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

One comment

Leave a Reply

