Feelin’ Tropical

1

2

3

6

4

5

Faux Leather Gilet, Forever 21 | Crop, Miss Selfridge | Runner Shorts, New Look | Skaters, Topshop | ‘Libra’ Necklace, Urban Outfitters | Black Rose Floral Crown, Topshop

These tropical shorts are what I’ve been waiting for all my life! Okay, maybe a little over the top! But they are the comfiest shorts I’ve ever worn! Need to get them in other patterns pronto! New Look have got some really great summer clothes in right now! Will definitely be stocking up for my October holiday! One thing I will be doing is searching for my fave bits, then being all sneaky and getting them in the end of summer sale! :) Girl gotta save some money somehow!

I thought I’d grunge up this outfit with my faux leather gilet, are they even called gilets? Have I just made up that name? Either way I like how if I changed the shoes this could easily go from day-to-night!

Have a lovely weekend whatever you are doing! I’ll be busy planning some more outfit posts. Fingers crossed for okay weather!

See ya,

Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

One comment

Leave a Reply

