Missguided Denim, Casual

1

2

3

4

5

7

6

8

Denim Jacket with Rose Embellishment, Missguided | Dog-tooth Dress, Glamorous via BANKfashion | Cutout Boots, Mr Shoes | Midi Rings, Dorothy Perkins | Bag, ASOS

Hey Lovelies, I have found my summer staple jacket! This beaut denim oversized one from Missguided. Rolled up sleeves, oversized, roses. I LOVE IT! I thought I would include this very recent purchase in a ‘Style Series’ There are 3 looks in total which will be up over the next few days!

The jacket itself is such good quality! And being my first EVER Missguided purchase I am very pleased with it. This first look is a little grunge with the cut out boots, but something that I would wear maybe out with friends, maybe to the cinema or just out shopping. Its comfy and the dress shows a hint of my tattoo! hehe!

These are also my first outfit photos using my new 50mm lens! I just love them. Can’t wait to go to other locations than just my drive to get some really nice blurry backgrounds! :)

Hope your week is going well!? Look forward to showing you the other outfits I’ve put together!

See ya,

Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

2 comments

Leave a Reply

