Missguided Denim, Blues

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8Denim Jacket with Rose Embellishment, Missguided | Vest Top (Worn tied), New Look | Pleated Skirt, Dorothy Perkins | Sandals, Linzi Shoes | Clutch Bag, Primark | Necklaces, Topshop

Hey Lovelies. Sorry this post is a little late tonight, I’ve just got back from seeing the new Transformers film, safe to say it’s another very long Michael Bay film. But the effects were amazing as always. This is my 2nd look styling my new summer jacket staple, the denim jacket. Again quite a casual look, which can easily be switched up with the addition of some heels. But like always, I love to wear comfy shoes and these Birkenstock lookalikes from Linzi shoes are being worn yet again. If I could wear them all the time I would.

Keeping with the blue theme, I found this skirt for Β£15 from Dorothy Perkins! It’s so dreamy and girly. And just so happens to look so whimsical next to my pale blue embellished clutch from Primark.

I love wearing high-waisted pieces, and don’t mind showing a little bit of skin, so I tied my plain white vest to create a laid back crop.

I am pretty tired now so am gonna finish it here! Don’t wanna be talking rubbish! I love this outfit! Very girly but with that hint of ‘cool’ with the denim jacket! I’m going to the Blogger Programme Summer Party tomorrow, so I will be posting during the evening :) So excited! Hopefully might see some of you there, and also look forward to the hair and nail section! Eekk!!

See ya,

Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

6 comments

  1. Wink n Pout

    wow! You’ve just pulled up a very challenging style! Mixing a plissΓ© skirt with denim and birkenstock is definitely not simple ! But you’ve pulled it all so well !

    Love, Wink n Pout
    Blog , App

Leave a Reply

