The Blogger Programme Goody Bag

01

02

03

04

05

06

07

Hey Lovelies, as promised, here is the contents of my Blogger Programme goody bag! What a great amount of fab products to try! And another thing thats fab about this goody bag is that its the new Blogger Programme logo design! Some of us hunted through the pile of bags to get them! :)

I can’t wait to scoff the Gnaw Rocky Road bar! I love these!! And how lucky am I that its the Rocky Road one! My fave! I was so surprised by the Love Label eyeshadow palette, some really great earthy colours, will be doing a post on them sometimes soon, I’ve already swatted them and they look really nice! Also quite intrigued by Earthnicity mineral makeup, I’ve tried mineral makeup before, will be good to see how this compares.

Some really beautiful jewellery additions to this goody bag, the pentagram necklace from The Treasure Box is too cute! And I’m a fan of Lisa Angel anyway, and this silver star bracelet is so delicate and stunning :)

I really love nosing through goody bags, its a great way to discover new brands, and maybe try something that you might not have thought about before. There was a business card from God It Feels So Good, I had a look on Instagram to find the cutest girliest Kawaii phone cases, which I saw other some other bloggers had in there goody bags. Will definitely be looking in that more, so so cute.

See ya,

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

 

Leave a Reply

