Lady Like

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8Dress*, WalG London via Etail PR | Clutch Bag, Primark | Black Strappy Heels, New Look | Bracelets, New Look | Necklace, Miss Selfridge

Hey Lovelies, I am so excited to share this beautiful dress I received from WalG London, I had to collect a parcel from the post office and I thought it was something else, I opened it to find this gorgeous wrap around style dress. I’m now debating whether this will be the dress I wear on my birthday while I am in Tenerife in October. It really is something a little more special and dressy! The neon floral print is just bright enough for me, and really pops against the deep navy colour of the dress. I love the deep V neckline, its such a flattering dress. I’m in between dress sizes at the moment so I chose a size ‘M’ and it fits perfectly, there’s even a nice sash detail on the back. I think due to the wrap around style it actually gives the impression that I have cleavage! Which for me is quite nice for a change haha!!

I wanted the dress to do all the talking so I paired it with my black strappy sandals from New Look and some simple gold themed jewellery. I need to invest in some more clutch bags, but for now I used my Primark flower clutch, which doesΒ compliment the floral theme I have going on!

I hope you have liked this outfit? Do you own any of WalG London’s amazing dresses? Let me know what you think in the comments below!

I also wanna say thanks again to Etail PRΒ and WalG London for this beautiful dress :)

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

Leave a Reply

