Playsuit Perfection

1

2

3

4

5

IMG_3090Playsuit, Missguided | Lips Bag, AWear | Flats, Topshop | Necklace, Topshop | Watch, Michael Kors

Hey Lovelies, how are we all today! That’s it! The first half of the week is over with now! Only a hop skip and a jump to the WEEKEND! And what’s even better is that its a bank holiday!! 3 day weekend!! This playsuit is very new to my wardrobe and I welcomed it with open arms! I knew I had made the right choice, as at one point my online basket had quite a few playsuits in. The floral pattern is so girly and pretty. I will definitely be taking this on holiday with me in October! I paired it with my white flats from Topshop and my lips bag from AWear which I got when I visited Dublin last year.

This is my 2nd choice for my Birthday outfit when I’m away in October, I’m still very undecided. But either way this will be packed! And whats great about playsuits is that you can add tights and rock them in the colder months too! Some black tights and my black patent docs would look great with this! Girly mixed with grunge!

How is everyone liking an outfit a day? Hopefully its not too much in one go!

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

2 comments

Leave a Reply

