Monochrome Madness

1

2

IMG_3118

3

4

6

5

Top, Primark | Skort, River Island | Jellies, Linzi Shoes | Necklace, Topshop | Rings, Topshop

Hey Lovelies, I just love this combination! This boxy long crop from Primark is one of those fab purchases you make every so often. I got it a while back and I wear it so much!! This skort was also one of those random purchases of mine. Yep I’m a creature of habit, I’d been looking for a skort for ages, then while I was in Cambridge a while back the first thing I saw was this skort! That was it, i shot over to it, found my size and got it. There’s just something so nice about wearing them, the fact that they are quite short and there is no worry of any exposed knickers is a great thing.

I’ve got a lot of love for my black jelly shoes from Linzi shoes! The perfect shoe for all types of weather I’d say. They are so versatile, you can wear them like I have hear with just bare feet, also with some cute ankle socks and for when it gets chillier some tights. They also remind me of being a child and having jelly shoes.

Tomorrow (Friday) is my works 3rd Birthday! So we get to wear non uniform, yep just like back in high school with good old non uniform days!! I have no clue what to wear! That’s my evening of outfit planning sorted then

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

Leave a Reply

