Slightly 90’s, Slightly Not

1

2

3

4

5

6

7Pink Chiffon Back Top, Missguided | Trouses, H&M | Pink Heel Jellies, New Look | Necklace, Topshop

Hey Lovelies, it’s finally the weekend, a 3 day weekend!!! Even better! Another fave combination at the moment, this beaut pink boxy top from Missguided and my trusty ankle grazing blue splodge trousers from H&M. I love how it’s girly with the pinks and floaty-ness of the top but toned down with the fitted trousers. How can I not mention my pink jelly shoes from New Look. They have been a summer staple for me. Adding some much-needed pink to many outfits. For some reason I think this outfit is slightly 90’s, but I have no idea why, maybe its my choice in hairstyle. Or I’m just imagining it! ha!

I can’t believe how long my hair is, true the fact that its half up half down does make it appear fuller, but still, it’s almost at bra strap level! So, yeah moving on from talking about my hair. I haven’t really got much planned for the weekend, will hopefully be getting next weeks outfits styled and shot, but if it keeps raining I may have to either rock an umbrella or do some flat outfits instead. I’ve just painted my nails too, so I will be getting some nail art stuff written up soon too. :)

I hope you like this outfit, I’d love to know your thoughts in the comments below. It’s cheesy, but it really is so great to hear what you guys think :)

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

Leave a Reply

