What I Love Right Now

august wishlist1. JOURDAN SUPERMODEL BOYFRIEND T SHIRT WHITE MISSGUIDED £9.99
2. BLACK IS THE NEW BLACK LONGLINE TANK TOP RIVER ISLAND £22.00
3. MELANIE FLORAL PRINT CROPPED SHIRT + CATHY FLORAL CHECK PRINT SHORTS MISSGUIDED BOTH £14.99
4. MONICA COLOUR BLOCK SHELL TOP BABY PINK MISSGUIDED £14.99
5. LIGHT PINK BLURRED PRINT HEM JUMPER RIVER ISLAND £24.00
6. MONOCHROME STRIPE CLUTCH BOX NEW LOOK £19.99
7. CHANELINE MOCK CROC CHELSEA BOOTS MISSGUIDED £34.99
8. 4 PACK GOLD JEWELLED TEXTURED RINGS NEW LOOK £7.99
9. MAYA COLOUR BLOCK SHIRT DRESS MISSGUIDED £24.99

Hey Lovelies, if my wardrobe could resemble my wish list posts I would be one very happy Jenny! But for now they only exist in my pretty collage. I am very slowly trying to transform my wardrobe into something more monochrome with some pastel hints. So far, it hasn’t really happened. I am in need of a wardrobe makeover, as whenever I look in it, I don’t see the clothes of a 24/25 year old.  Yes, I do love all my clothes, but that doesn’t mean that some changes need to me made!

Right, ramble over! Here are a very cute selection of things I am loving at the moment. My fave thing has got to be the Missguided Croc Boots. Perfect autumn boots with a gorgeous croc style finish. Just adds something a little extra to the cut out boot. Another fave is the layered jumper from River Island, with the weather still joking around, layering will become everyone’s best friend. And for someone like me who has no figure at all, layering can just add frumpiness to a look, but this faux layered jumper is perfect. All the warmth just not too much bulk :)

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

 

Leave a Reply

