Vivid Dreams

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8Jacket, Matalan | Body, Primark | Mom Jeans, Topshop | Jellies, New Look | Rings, Topshop

Hey Lovelies, I LOVE this pastel horse design body from Primark, well it’s actually a swimming costume but it’s just a tad too revealing as a costume for me. I am going to be wearing it with everything high-waisted. I love the casual look with the Mom Jeans. Which are my go to jeans, they are just so comfy. I tied this look together with my pink jellies, they are just so summery. I really don’t want summer to go just yet with all this nice weather reappearing. This textured jacket from Matalan is really comfy and such a light layer to add to this outfit.

Hope your week is going well! We are half way through! Can I get Β woop woop!! I picked up the new Maroon 5 album today so I’m probe gonna spent my evening listening to it on repeat. And watch Great British Bake Off!! Oo the drama!!

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

 

One comment

Leave a Reply

