Fashion Facts

1

2

 

3

4

5

6

7Sleeveless Cardigan, H&M | T-Shirt, Zara | Faux Leather Trousers, New Look | Shoes, Topshop | Bag, Primark | Necklace, Treasure Box*

Hey Lovelies, this outfit is all bout the tee. It made me giggle as soon as I saw it. I have to admit I don’t really shop in Zara that much, but with some other giggle worthy slogan tees I might just be shopping there more often. I opted for a more monochrome styling for this outfit. Wearing my slightly baggy faux leather trousers from New Look, I really do need to invest in some wet look leggings, as they would sit a lot better on me. I also threw on this H&M sleeveless cardigan, it’s quite lightweight and perfect for layering. My monochrome Primark camera bag finishes off the look (it doesn’t have my camera in at the moment, just using as a mini bag).

This outfit would be perfect for going for lunch with my bestie or perhaps going out to a gig, its got layers and is a classic monochrome colour scheme, so will not stand out too much.

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

One comment

Leave a Reply

