Fashion meet comfort…

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8Blanket Cape, River Island | Fringe Shirt, River Island | Jeggings, Topshop | Cut Out Boots, Mr Shoes

Hey Lovelies, I caved, I brought a blanket cape! And my goodness it was worth it. I used my lovely 20% off card that is in this months Elle Magazine and got this beaut of a cape. I’d posted about the cape trend for Love Clothing which you can find >here< and have been toying with the idea for a while now. Was a great impulse buy. I love this slightly tribal print and of course the snuggly faux fur collar.

I thought I’d keep the rest of the outfit simple so I kept it comfy with my jeggings from Topshop and my chunky cut out boots from Mr Shoes, which will be featuring lots more now that Autumn is upon us now. This cape is going to be the perfect winters day cover up.

So, its London Fashion Week starting from tomorrow, one day I will go! But for now I’ll catch up on the shows online and the fab street style via instagram! Are any of you going?

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

Leave a Reply

