Textures

2

3

4

5

6

7Fluffy Jacke, H&M | Ribbed top, New Look | Black Joggers, New Look | Boots, New Look | Fedora, H&M

Hey Lovelies, Monday again. Let’s start the week off right! Positive vibes and all. This weekend I had a friend visiting so I was able to see Norwich, the city where I live (well 20 mins away) as a tourist. We explored some of the top tourist spots, Norwich Castle, Plantation Gardens and Norwich Cathedral, which was also the location of this outfit shoot. As you guys know I shoot my looks in my drive on a tripod with aΒ remote. It is so nice to be in a different location for them and have someone else take the photos. Thanks Iain :) x

Monochrome for Autumn is pretty much unheard of right? Hehe! For walking around the city I needed style and comfort, these New Look black smart joggers are perfect for that. As this outfit is mostly black I chose different textured pieces, the crop (also New Look) is an off white and has a ribbed effect with a high neck perfect for layering jewellery over. The stand out piece of clothing in this look is my fluffy jacket from H&M. I think it might be a cardigan but I wore it like a jacket as its so snuggly and a little oversized which is perfect for when it gets a little chilly! Another outfitting for my booties, I have an unhealthy obsession with them. To complete my city outing look I added my trusty fedora, another H&M purchase that I am so glad I did.

I love the backdrop of these photos, I really do need to get out more and find new locations.

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

 

Leave a Reply

