My LFW Top Picks

TOPSHOP OSCAR SISTER burberry Ashish house of holland WHISTLES

Hey Lovelies, here are my top picks from some of the shows I managed to watch online from London Fashion Week. One day I’d love to go there in real life!! But with the wonders of the internet I could watch from the comfort of my bed in some slouchy clothes eating cornflake bites!

I have to say out of my picks my favourite show was the Whistles show. I am really loving monochrome and a muted colour palette at the moment. And I have to mention the bows for the Sister By Sibling how, how cute are they! I really love the prints, they are great nail art inspiration. Ashish are always ‘out there’ with there colours, fabrics, textures. Lots of bejewelled pieces for Spring Summer. Yay!

I also kept up to date with my fave fashion brands and bloggers on Instagram for the low down on street style looks too. I will be posting my fave looks tomorrow. For now though, what were your favourite shows from LFW?

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

Leave a Reply

