Uneven in H&M

1

2

3

5

4

6

8

7

Dress, H&M | Bag, H&M | Faux Leather Sleveless Jacket, Forever 21 | Socks, Primark | Boots, New Look | Jewellery all Topshop (of course)!

Hey lovelies, another outfit featuring some beaut H&M finds. Not sale finds, just my Mum and I walking around liking everything! Whoops! This dress is such a great A/W staple, because it has that really cool uneven cut. To wear with or without tights it can be styled up for whether is chilling or really cold! It has such a grunge vibe to it with its grainy washed out grey colouring. It has a thin ribbon tie at the waist to add some shape, but it also looks nice without it. Black + grey I find always go so well with gold accessories. I loveΒ this necklace from Topshop, I got it quite a while ago now but it’s just one of those pieces you need to be careful what you style it with as its such a statement. For when its a little colder this will look heat with a chunky black jumper or even a bright blue jumper but for now I paired it with my sleeveless faux leather Jacket from Forever 21. My old favourites make an appearance again, my New Look heeled boots, I really need to get a few other heeled boots to add to my collection, they do really go with everything.

Are you guys liking me posting outfits everyday? Don’t know whether it’s too much? I like it but thought I would ask you guys, so let me know in the comments below!

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

Leave a Reply

