Grey Matter

2

1

3

9

5

4

6Fluffy Jacket (cardigan), H&M | Grey Top, H&M | Ripped Jeans (DIY), Primark | Boots, Dr Martens | Bag, H&M | Pentagram Necklace, Treasure Box* | Spike Necklace, Topshop | Long Necklace, Forever 21

Hey Lovelies. See, I told you my wardrobe was having a colour wash out! Not saying all my outfits will be so black and grey but I’m definitely gonna be inserting some more muted tones into my outfits from now on. Moving on to today’s outfit. I really love this dishevelled grey tank, the material is so soft too. It creates great layers within the outfit, with the fluffy jacket over the top for even more textures and lengths. I always find I look just a little bit cooler in my ripped jeans, I do need to get a proper pair, and not just my poorly done DIY ones, but for now they kinda work and of course my Docs are back :) Yay! My A/W footwear staple! :)

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

 

2 comments

  1. christina

    sometimes it’s nice to wear darker colours, i know i’ve bought more black than usual recently. love the necklace, can’t enter autumn without a fluffy cardi x

  2. Els

    Dear Jenny,

    I love your long necklace from forever 21! I was wondering if you would be willing to sell the necklace. Love to hear from you!

    Best regards, Els

Leave a Reply

