Button Up + Go

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8Jacket, Topshop | Shirt, H&M | Bag, H&M | Jeans, Primark | Boots, New Look | Necklace, Miss Selfridge

Hey Lovelies, today’s look is all about the shirt! Sometimes its just about throwing on a baggy shirt and some skinny jeans. This is the shirt that encompasses that. H&M are so on point at the moment, so I’ve been spending a lot of time and money in there to help revamp my wardrobe. A rare new purchase that isn’t black/ white or grey. I love that this shirt can be worn in different ways, I’m thinking that it will look great tied around my waist over a skirt for a laid back vibe. I didn’t want to layer up too many accessories/ jewellery so I went for a couple of rings and a chunky necklace which is from Miss Selfridge! Again my New Look boots make an appearance. I do really need to get another pair or heeled boots for some variety!

Anyway, hope you are all having a good week! We made it to Wednesday, which for some will mean watching Great British Bake Off!! Ooo the drama!!

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

One comment

Leave a Reply

