Topshop Norwich Style Session

Hey Lovelies! As I mentioned in my last post, I was able to have a style session at the Topshop Norwich Student Event! Being able to walk around the store and with the help of the beaut personal stylist Martha pick out some really fab outfits. Some are very in my comfort zone and some are a little out of the box. Which I LOVE, as fashion is about expression and it’s always great to play around with different styles and trends. I hope you like the different outfits that Martha put together for me! Let me know in the comments which is your favourite :) (I have also linked all the items at the end, just in case you like it so much you wanna buy it! :)).

Look 1: Gold Glam, Leather and Pinkdress1outfit 1dress2

Look 2: Sports Luxe with a twist

skirt 1 outfit 2 skirt 2

Look 3: Evening Elegance

dress + coat outfit 3 dress+coat 2

Look 4: Jumpsuit, Floppy Hat and Tote= Perfection

10outfit 4
11

Look 5: A Kimono tells a thousand stories

komono1 outfit 5 komono2
I have to say that outfit 4 is my absolute favourite. That In Love With Fashion jumpsuit is so out there and stunning. I didn’t think I could pull it off but I felt amazing in it. Also as I mentioned in my last post, I was kindly about to make use of the 20% discount that all the lucky students were snapping up! I ended up getting the gorgeous patent sling back loafers from look 3! Like I don’t already own about a dozen black shoes/boots, oh well! One more to add to my collection. And with the discount I felt so lucky as for me Topshop shoes are a treat purchase.

Thanks again to Kaiah for inviting me to the event I had such a great time. And thanks again to Martha for styling me in some really amazing outfits, you have added lots of pieces to my ongoing wish list. If you live in Norwich and fancy some style advise, just pop into Topshop and ask to arrange a personal style session, be it you are in need of a wardrobe update, an outfit for a special occasion or just want to find some new threads, they are there to help! :) I couldn’t recommend it more I had a great time.

x Jenny

Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.15Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.10Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.06Screen Shot 2014-04-03 at 22.33.02

Look 1: Faux Fur | Leather Jacket | Gold Playsuit | Clutch | Boots
Look 2: Faux Fur | Shirt | Bralet | Skirt | Shoes
Look 3: Coat | Dress | Necklace | Watch | Shoes | Boots
Look 4: Leather Jacket | Jumpsuit | Heels | Hat | Bag
Look 5: Kimono | Jumpsuit | Hat | Watch | Boots

Leave a Reply

